# 2017 OACTA Award Recipients

During the OACTA Awards Luncheon and Annual Business Meeting on Thursday, November 16, Noon-1:30pm, at the Hilton Cleveland Downtown, the following awards will be presented, in addition to other OACTA member awards. This Awards Luncheon will take place during the OACTA 2017 Annual Meeting. For more information on these awards and the recipients, and to register to attend the luncheon, visit <a href="https://www.OACTA.org">www.OACTA.org</a>. Congratulations to these award recipients!

### **Excellence in Advocacy Award:**

Lawrence A. Sutter, III, Esq., (posthumously)

# **Respected Advocate Award:**

James (Jay) M. Kelley, III, Esq., Elk & Elk Co., Ltd.

#### **Outstanding Advocacy Award:**

**Timothy J. Fitzgerald, Esq.,** Koehler Fitzgerald LLC **Michael M. Neltner, Esq.,** Staff Counsel for the Cincinnati Insurance Co.

#### **Outstanding Young Lawyer Award:**

Melanie Irvin, Esq., Claims Attorney, National Interstate

# **Public Service Award**

Judge Michael P. Donnelly, Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court

## **Distinguished Contributions to the Profession Award:**

Terrance M. Miller, Esq., Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur

## Frank Seth Hurd Member of the Year Award:

Anne Marie Sferra, Esq., Bricker & Eckler LLP

## **OACTA Committee Chair of the Year Award:**

Michael M. Neltner, Esq., Staff Counsel for the Cincinnati Insurance Co.