2018 Board of Trustees

Officers

Jill K. Mercer
President

Nationwide Insurance
One Nationwide Plaza
1-30-302
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 677-7924
mercerj3@nationwide.com

 

James N. Kline
Vice President
Ulmer & Berne LLP
Skylight Office Tower
1660 W. 2nd St., Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44113-1148
(216) 583-7000
jkline@ulmer.com

 

Jamey M. Pregon
Treasurer 
American Family
1900 Polaris Parkway
Suite 200B
Columbus, OH 43240
(614) 523-4202
jpregon@amfam.com

 
 

Natalie M. E. Wais
Secretary 
Young & Alexander Co. LPA
One Sheakley Way
Suite 125
Cincinnati, OH 45246
nwais@yandalaw.com

 
 

Brian D. Kerns
Immediate Past President
Bonezzi, Switzer, Polito and Hupp
46 Public Square, Suite 230
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 952-2009
bkerns@bsphlaw.com

 


Board of Trustees

alt Alexander M. Andrews
Ulmer & Berne LLP
65 E. State St.
Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215-4213
(614) 229-0000
aandrews@ulmer.com
Jennifer R. Becker
Bonezzi, Switzer, Polito & Hupp Co. L.P.A.
1300 E. 9th St.
Cleveland, OH 44114
 (216)- 875-2073
 jbecker@bsphlaw.com 
 

Patrick S. Corrigan
Managing Attorney, Cleveland Office
Staff Counsel of The Cincinnati Insurance Companies
55 Public Square, Suite 930
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
(216) 479-7695 (direct)
Patrick_corrigan@staffdefense.com

alt Mark F. McCarthy
Tucker Ellis LLP
950 Main Ave., Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 696-3290
mark.mccarthy@tuckerellis.com

alt

Paul W. McCartney
Bonezzi Switzer Polito & Hupp Co. LPA
201 E. Fifth St., 19th Fl.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 381-9200
pmccartney@bsphlaw.com

alt

Michael M. Neltner
Staff Counsel for the Cincinnati
Insurance Company
6200 S. Gilmore Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45014
(513) 603-5082
michael_neltner@staffdefense.com
alt

David W. Orlandini
Collins, Roche, Utley & Garner, LLC
655 Metro Place S.
Suite 200
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 901-9600
dorlandini@cruglaw.com

 

alt David W. Peck
Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis, LLP
600 Vine Street
Suite 2650
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 381-9226
dpeck@rendigs.com
alt Daniel A. Richards

Weston Hurd, LLP
The Tower at Erieview
1301 E. 9th St., Suite 1900
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 687-3256
Drichards@westonhurd.com

alt Benjamin Sassé
Tucker Ellis LLP
950 Main Ave.
Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44113-7213
(216) 696-3213
benjamin.sasse@tuckerellis.com
alt Anne Marie Sferra
Bricker & Eckler LLP
100 S. Third St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 227-2394
asferra@bricker.com
alt Elizabeth T. Smith
Vorys Sater Seymour & Pease
P.O. Box 1008
52 East Gay Street
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 464-5443
etsmith@vorys.com
alt T. Andrew Vollmar
Bruns, Connell, Vollmar & Armstrong, LLC
137 N. Main St.
Suite 400
Dayton, OH 45402
avollmar@bcvalaw.com